Brazosport College honors 2019 Distinguished Students

 In Recognitions / Awards

Brazosport College’s 2019 Distinguished Students were recognized recently during a ceremony at The Clarion at Brazosport College. Selections were based on academic performance, good citizenship qualities, participation and leaderships on campus, state and national organizations, and faculty/staff feedback. The Distinguished Students for 2019 were Jeniffer Adriana Alanis, Lilia Estefania Barba, Stacey Béon Bourjolly, Lisa Ann Carreon, Melisa Castillo, Cristina DeHoyos, Ethan Wayne Ebner, Bryce D. Fitzgerald, Paige Foote, Katherine Renay Frederick, Autumn Green, Dustin W. Hackler, Kimberly Koral Nava, Leslie Dale Obregon, Jason Rychlik, Areli Sarabia, Fred Benjamin Lee Silbas, Jasmine Smith, Daryn Ward and Hannah Williams.

Leave a Comment